Meet our agents

The Lakes Real Estate is comprised of the areas finest Realtors. We pride ourselves on having agents that are experienced, dedicated and educated. Below you will find the right agent to guide you through the real estate process.

Bernadette McIver

Owner & Designated Broker

Bernadette is the Owner/Broker of The Lakes Real Estate. She has years of experience in the real estate industry and has expert negotiating skills..

Read more

Bernadette@mainelakes.com
C: (207) 653-5366
O: (207) 647-5371

Carole Goodman

Broker

In Loving Memory
October 14, 1950-July 3, 2019
Carole has been a realtor in the Lakes Region area, helping both buyers and sellers..

Read more

Cindy Fitts

Broker

Cindy has been a licensed Maine real estate Broker for more than 15 years. She has experience helping first-time home buyers and buyers and sellers..

Read more

Cindy@mainelakes.com
​​C: (207) 890-1776
O: (207) 647-5371

Mick Early

Associate Broker

 Mick works diligently and steadily to provide his clients with the best possible service and to deliver results..

Read more

Mick@mainelakes.com
C: (207) 205-0345
O: (207) 647-5371

 

Jamie McIver

Associate Broker

Jamie is a dedicated and committed agent who consistently goes above and beyond for her clients..

Read more

Jamie@mainelakes.com
C: (207) 671-4995
O: (207) 647-5371

Shirley McIver

Broker

Shirley is a "forever Maine Native" having grown up on Sebago Lake. She loves this area and all that it has to offer..

Read more

Shirley@mainelakes.com
C: (207) 329-4278
​O: (207) 647-5371

Untitled design (6)

Kristina Reimers

Sales Agent

Kristina has a personal connection to the area she serves, as she's a native of the Oxford Hills and Lake Region..

Read more

Kristina@mainelakes.com
C: (207) 210-7165
O: (207) 647-5371

Next Steps...

Please contact us if you would like to discuss how we can best assist you with your real estate needs.